HARF Board Members

HARF Board Members over the Years:


Michael Pace, General Manager, Intercontinental Mark Hopkins

Roger Huldi, General Manager, W San Francisco

Tom Costello, Retired, Director Hospitality Management Program, University of San Francisco

Jennifer H. Clay, Regional Director of Hospitality, Pineapple Hospitality Co.

Amy Arbuckle, General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott

Gena Chen, Director of Catering & Event Management, St. Regis San Francisco

Jon Handlery, President and General Manager, Handlery Hotels

Cindy Heiple, Senior Marketing Manager, Expedia, Inc.

Jorge Herrerias, Sr. Human Resources Business Partner, West, LAZ Parking

Angela Landgraf, SVP Commercial Development, RLabs/Red Lion Hotels Corporation

Mark Lucas, Revenue Management Consultant

Jessica Lum, Director, Public Policy & Executive Office Programs, San Francisco Travel

Robert Megargle, General Manager, Four Seasons San Francisco

Michael O’Donohue, General Manager, Pendry San Diego

Obadiah Ostergard, COO/President, Left Bank Brasseries

Nichola Sanderson, COO, Legal Restaurants

Sean Van Straatum, Food & Beverage Director, Oakmont Country Club

Elliot Katz, Foodservice Coffee Consultant

John Love, Retired, Hospitality industry consultant

Francisco Carrasco, Aviation Sales Advisor, xojet

 Kevin Carroll , Executive Director, Hotel Council of San Francisco

Paul Frentsos, Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer, San Francisco Travel

Claudia Gales, General Manager, Hotel Focus SFO

Hee Won Lim, Vice President/General Manager, Pacific Palms Resort

Oscar Rodriguez, General Manager, San Francisco Marriott Union Square

Colleen Anderson, General Manager, Omni San Diego                                                        

Chad Olson, General Manager, Villa Florence San Francisco

Amy Sugita, HR, Aramark, Anaheim

Heather Cunha-Peterson, Regional Director Human Resources, Kimpton Hotels and Restaurants

Amy Quinet, Redbull North America                                                                      

Robert Wilhelm, Honorary Director  

John Scopazzi, Honorary Director     

Margaret Handlery, Honorary Director         

Michael Handlery, Honorary Director           

Hank Biddle, Honorary Director                    

Linda Squires Grohe, Honorary Director       

Philip Jones, Honorary Director        

Man J. Kim, Honorary Director          

Patrick Mullin, Honorary Director     

Adrian Springer, Honorary Director